The Glengarry NPLC is a non-for-profit corporation funded by the Ontario Ministry of Health and Long Term Care (MOHLTC) and is governed by a Board of Directors. The volunteer Board of Directors are responsible for overseeing the activities of the corporation; ensuring fiscal responsibility; setting the strategic direction and ensuring accountability to the public and to the MOHLTC.

The Glengarry NPLC Board is made up of community representatives who bring expertise in the areas of policy governance, financial management, quality improvement, health care, nursing, human resources and program development.

Sharon BrissetteIntrerim Board Chairperson

Bonnie RuestTreasurer

Penelope SmithSecretary

Bradley CrepeauDirector

Suzanne RossDirector

Sharon BrissetteDirector

Katherine HumphriesDirector

Rhonda GreenfieldDirector

Patti GauleyDirector